experience MPAC live
MONTGOMERY PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE

Serving as the center for entertainment in downtown, the Montgomery Performing Arts Centre is a state-of-the-art facility large enough for first run Broadway shows, yet intimate enough with 1,800 seats to view a wide variety of concerts, opera, comedy, dance and children's shows.

Venue
Upcoming Events
Friday, November 16
2019 Miss Alabama USA
Saturday, November 17
2019 Miss Alabama USA
Wednesday, November 21
Turkey Day Blues Show
Friday, November 30
Chris Tomlin
Sunday, December 2
Restless Heart
Thursday, December 6
Michael W. Smith
Saturday, December 8
Black Jacket Symphony
Sunday, December 9
Jersey Boys
Thursday, December 13
Harry Connick Jr.
Sunday, January 13
The Drifters
All Events
Stay Connected
Sign up to receive the latest news and special offers!

Signing you up. Please wait...

Thanks for requesting information about the MPAC!

There was a problem sending your address. Please try again.

Please type in an email address before sending.